Filter by
  • Diane B

    WOONSOCKET, RI | 2010 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    It is nice to walk into a business and see familiar faces who know who you are and great you with a friendly smile. The service is great!

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket RI

    September 26, 2022
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Stephen M

    CRANSTON, RI | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    The service is always good. The service person I was working with was not as informative as I would of liked him to be. In the end everything was taken care of.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket RI

    September 6, 2022
    Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. If you are willing to give us another chance, please give us a call so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
  • Michael F

    BEVERLY, MA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Professional freindly and timely

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket RI

    September 7, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Robert B

    N SMITHFIELD, RI | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    For ten years I have experienced outstanding service at Tasca. So much so that because of the great service I am buying my new Terrain at Tasca.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket RI

    August 22, 2022
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
  • Jeffrey G

    CRANSTON, RI | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    2 1/2 hours for a scheduled oil change was a l too long. I like to get my truck serviced at the dealership but I just can't afford giving up thst much time.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket RI

    August 1, 2022
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Nellie C

    PASCOAG, RI | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2022
    The truck was there longer than anticipated, but we are satisfied with the repairs.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket RI

    July 11, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Roland P

    WRENTHAM, MA | 2016 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2022
    I had two cars serviced the same week and Emile Desmarais was pleasant and efficient to complete the work quickly and correctly. He is great to work with every time I need service.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket RI

    June 27, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Suzanne F

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2017 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Always pleased with the service at Tasca--

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket RI

    May 21, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Richard G

    JOHNSTON, RI | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Everything was taken care of and on time they’re the best.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket RI

    May 13, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Louis W

    WOONSOCKET, RI | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Very friendly and accommodating

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket RI

    May 4, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!