Filter by
  • Suzanne F

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2017 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Always pleased with the service at Tasca--

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket

    May 21, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Richard G

    JOHNSTON, RI | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Everything was taken care of and on time they’re the best.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket

    May 13, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Louis W

    WOONSOCKET, RI | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Very friendly and accommodating

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket

    May 4, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Stephanie G

    GREENVILLE, RI | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket

    April 28, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Jefferey S

    DOUGLAS, MA | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    Always satisfied with my service

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket

    April 21, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Tasca Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Renee M

    WARWICK, RI | 2022 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 6, 2022
    Joe Piraino was great at helping me with my new lease. He answered all my questions & concerns, great customer service! I would definitely recommend him & the GMC family if you plan on buying/ leasing a car.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket

    April 6, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Linda F

    WOONSOCKET, RI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2022
    Emo is the best.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket

    March 15, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for choosing Tasca Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Ronald D

    CRANSTON, RI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 3, 2022
    My salesman David Savato Made the Sale of my new 2022 GMC a pleasure….. He made sure that everything was in order very efficient and knowledgeable i will definitely go back again.this is the third car that I purchased from David.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket

    February 7, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Michael F

    BEVERLY, MA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2022
    Quick service and attention to a minor paint issue

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket

    February 3, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Tasca Buick GMC!
  • Teresa S

    NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI | 2016 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Everything you promised and said you were gonna do you did very good experience at the dealership

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Woonsocket

    January 9, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!